15 Man Squad For 1st ODI Announced

BCB has announced the 15 man squad for the 1st ODI against New Zealand which will be held on 26 December 2016. Mustafizur Rahman and Rubel Hossain are back in the squad after their spell away from the team due to injury. Two new faces,¬†Shuvashis Roy and¬†Tanbir Ahmed along with Mehedi Hasan Miraz, have made their way into the 15 man squad for the 1st ODI. The list of the players is provided below – (more…)