Injured Trio Back In Training, India Announces Their Squad

The injured trio – captain Mushfiqur Rahim, opener Imrul Kayes and top order batsman Mominul Haque are back in training ahead of the one-off test match against India after missing out the second test against Kiwis due to injuries. The coaching staff watched them closely in order to analyse their condition. BCB will announce the 15-man squad for the only test based on the report of the trio’s condition.

Meanwhile, India has announced their 16-man squad on Tuesday. The squad is as follow –

Virat Kohli, M Vijay, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Karun Nair, Wriddhiman Saha, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Jayant Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Amit Mishra, Abhinav Mukund, Hardik Pandya

Who do you think should be included in Bangladesh’s 15-man squad?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s